song of the day 4/7

my friend zach told me about this band. zach is my biggest fan, or so i’d like to think. haha.

their self-titled album hit stores today (how timely of me), but it’s been on itunes for a few weeks now. beware, you might get addicted. “e minor”- other lives

you can stream the entire album online at spinner, along with the new youth group, hold steady, and the doves’.

 

~ by CJL on April 7, 2009.

One Response to “song of the day 4/7”

  1. It’s TRUE. I am your biggest fan. And I’m glad you like Other Lives. It’s spreading like wildfire… at least through people who appreciate good music.

Leave a Reply

 
